Lover Boy CD or Vinyl

Lover Boy CD or Vinyl

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Brett Dennen's 2011 album Lover Boy

Available on CD or Vinyl. Please select your choice in the dropdown menu. 


  1. Surprise, Surprise
  2. Dancing at a Funeral
  3. Comeback Kid (That's My Dog)
  4. Frozen In Slow Motion
  5. Sydney (I'll Come Running)
  6. Make You Fall In Love With Me
  7. Only Rain
  8. Can't Stop Thinking
  9. Must Be Losing My Mind
  10. Song For Leaving
  11. Queen of the Westside
  12. Little Cosmic Girl
  13. Walk Away, Watch Me Burn